Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod, 6 Kashchenko str.
3s company

Stocks of wheat and sunflower in Ukraine

Stocks of wheat and sunflower in Ukraine

Stocks of wheat and sunflower in Ukraine

Sunflower stocks at the end of October reached 7.2 million tons.

Such information was provided by the information company ProAgro.

Also, it is said in the report that since sunflower is harvested from more than 95% of the acreage, the speed of increase in the stocks amount will be decreasing.

The largest stocks of sunflower are found in bins in Dnepropetrovsk (the amount of this crop is 707.2 thousand tons), Kirovograd (the amount of this crop is 660.8 thousand tons) and Kharkiv (the amount of this crop is 657.74 thousand tons) regions. And in Zakarpatska region, sunflower stocks reached a record low amount of 1 thousand tons.

During October, 509.000 tons of raw sunflower oil were produced, and this is a 47% increase over the previous month. However, the total production level for the entire 2017/18 marketing year is about to reach 5.5 million tons, which is 14% less than in the previous year.

Earlier it was said that during the period from January to October in Ukraine 4.2 million tons of sunflower oil was produced, which exceeds last year’s figure by almost 26.5%.

Also, according to the State Statistics Committee, wheat stocks in grain processing and storage facilities reached a level of 11.61 million tons, which is slightly more than half a million tons less than the figure for the previous marketing year.

The largest stocks of wheat are found in bins of Odessa (the amount of this crop is 1.2 million tons), Kharkiv (the amount of this crop is 930 thousand tons) and Mykolaiv (the amount of this crop is 912.6 thousand tons).

Earlier it was said that during the period from January to the end of November 2017/18 marketing year, 16.79 million tons of grain were exported from Ukraine. This figure, compared with last year, fell by 1.27 million tons.

Украина, г. Запорожье,
ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау,
ул. Ауельбекова, 179
3s company

Запасы пшеницы и подсолнечника в Украине

Запасы пшеницы и подсолнечника в Украине

Запасы пшеницы и подсолнечника в Украине

Запасы подсолнечника на конец октября достигли уровня в 7,2 миллиона тонн.

Такие данные предоставила информационная компания «ПроАгро».

Также, в сообщении говорится, что поскольку подсолнечник убран с более чем 95% посевных площадей, показатель прироста в запасах будет снижаться.
Самые большие запасы подсолнечника имеются в закромах в Днепропетровской (количество данной культуры составляет 707,2 тысячи тонн), Кировоградской (количество данной культуры составляет 660,8 тысяч тонн) и Харьковской областей (количество данной культуры составляет 657,74 тысяч тонн). А в Закарпатской области запасы подсолнечника достигли рекордно низкой отметки в 1 тысячу тонн.

В течении октября было произведено 509 тысяч тонн сырого масла подсолнечника, и этот результат превышает результат прошлого месяца на 47%. Однако, суммарный уровень производства за весь 2017/18 маркетинговый год, по прогнозам, достигнет уровня приблизительно в 5,5 миллионов тонн, что на 14% меньше, чем в предыдущем году.

Ранее говорилось, что в период с января по октябрь в Украине было произведено 4,2 миллиона тонн подсолнечного масла, что превышает прошлогодний показатель почти на 26,5%.

Также, по данным Государственного комитета статистики, запасы пшеницы на предприятиях по переработке и хранению зерна достигли уровня в 11,61 миллион тонн, что чуть более, чем на пол миллиона тонн меньше, чем показатель за предыдущий маркетинговый год.

Самые большие запасы пшеницы имеются в закромах Одесской (количество данной культуры составляет 1,2 миллиона тонн), Харьковской (количество данной культуры составляет 930 тысяч тонн) и Николаевской (количество данной культуры составляет 912,6 тысяч тонн) областей.

Ранее говорилось, что в период с января по конец ноября 2017/18 маркетингового года из Украины было экспортировано 16,79 миллионов тонн зерновых. Этот показатель, по сравнению с минувшим годом, снизился на 1,27 миллионов тонн.