Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Kokshetau, 179 Auelbekova str.
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod, 2 Engelsa str.
3s company

Oilseeds reserves in Kazakhstan

Oilseeds reserves in Kazakhstan

Oilseeds reserves in Kazakhstan

As of January 1, 2018, the number of oilseeds in the bins of Kazakhstan was 1495943 tons.

Such data was provided by the State Statistics Committee.

In the bins of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the beginning of 2018 there were 609165.9 tons of sunflower seeds. The number of flax and rape seeds as of the same date was 473726.6 and 198254.7 tons respectively. Also in the bins of the Republic of Kazakhstan there are seeds of soy, safflower, mustard, camelina and cotton. Their quantity is 134296 tons, 60325 tons, 10099 tons, 1152 tons and 8924 tons respectively.

It should also be recalled that the export volumes of the 2016/17 marketing year broke all records and amounted to 719 thousand tons. Thus, the percentage of growth was 56% compared to the figures of the previous marketing year.

The export volumes of flax seeds increased sharply. 315 thousand tons were exported during the reporting period, which is 31% more than in the previous season. Also, it should be added that 40% of the total volume of flax exports was sent only to Belgium. The volume of exports amounted to 124.8 thousand tons.

Export volumes of sunflower also increased. The increase was 66%, and the export volumes during the reporting period reached a level of 270 thousand tons. The main importers of this crop were Uzbekistan (the import volume was 144 thousand tons) and China with an export volume of 101 thousand tons.

Украина, г. Запорожье,
ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау,
ул. Ауельбекова, 179
3s company

Запасы масличных в Казахстане

Запасы масличных в Казахстане

Запасы масличных в Казахстане

По состоянию на 1 января 2018 года количество масличных культур в закромах Казахстана составило 1495943 тонны.

Такие данные предоставлены Государственным комитетом статистики.

В закромах Республики Казахстан на начало 2018 года находилось 609165,9 тонн семян подсолнечника. Количество семян льна и рапса по состоянию на аналогичную дату составило 473726,6 и 198254,7 тонн соответственно. Также в закромах Республики Казахстан имеются семена сои, сафлора, горчицы, рыжика и хлопка. Их количество составляет 134296 тонн, 60325 тонн, 10099 тонн, 1152 тонн и 8924 тонн соответственно.

Следует также напомнить, что показатель экспорта за 2016/17 маркетинговый год побил все рекорды и составил 719 тысяч тонн. Таким образом, процент прироста составил 56% в сравнении с показателями за предыдущий маркетинговый год.

Наибольший прирост в показателях экспорта составили семена льна. 315 тысяч тонн было экспортировано за отчетный период, что на 31% превышает показатель прошлого сезона. Также, следует добавить, что только лишь в Бельгию было отправлено 40% от общего объёма экспорта льна. Объём экспорта составил 124,8 тысяч тонн.

Показатели экспорта подсолнечника также возросли. Прирост составил 66%, а объемы экспорта за отчетный период достигли уровня в 270 тысяч тонн. Основными импортерами данной культуры стали Узбекистан (объем импорта составил 144 тысячи тонн) и КНР с объемом экспорта 101 тысяча тонн.