Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
3s company

Rape can become the most profitable crop in the current marketing year

Rape can become the most profitable crop in the current marketing year

Rape can become the most profitable crop in the current marketing year

As of July 2016, the price of rape was 10 thousand UAH per ton and this year in July, the price was 11.5 thousand UAH per ton. Over the next four months, the Ukrainian market experienced a trend towards stable growth, which allowed avoiding a seasonal decrease in prices in August, related to the entry of new crops to the markets.

For the period from July to October, the total price increase was 9%, and thus, the price per ton is now 12.5 thousand UAH.

According to analysts, despite the fact that the season has not finished yet, in the current marketing year rape can become the most profitable crop, since now this figure is almost 80%. It should be noted that in the previous marketing year the situation was absolutely the opposite: the yield indicator of rapeseed was 45%, while the sunflower yield indicator was at 62% and the soybean – 52%.

In addition, rapeseed exports for the period from July to October of the current marketing year amounted to 1.7 million tons, which is 119% more than the same figure in the previous marketing year. It should be noted that today it is a record indicator of exports volume for the specified period.

Украина, г. Запорожье, ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау, ул. Ауельбекова, 179
Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Энгельса, 2
3s company

В текущем маркетинговом году рапс может стать наиболее доходной культурой

В текущем маркетинговом году рапс может стать наиболее доходной культурой

В текущем маркетинговом году рапс может стать наиболее доходной культурой

По состоянию на июль 2016 года цена на рапс была на уровне 10 тысяч грн за тонну, а на июль текущего года – 11,5 тысяч грн за тонну. В течении последующих четырех месяцев на рынке Украины наблюдалась тенденция к стабильному росту, что позволило избежать сезонного снижения цен в августе, связанного с выходом на рынки нового урожая.

За период с июля по октябрь общий прирост цены составил 9%, и таким образом, цена за тонну сейчас составляет 12,5 тысяч грн.

По подсчетам аналитиков, не смотря на тот факт, что сезон еще не завершился, в текущем маркетинговом году рапс может стать наиболее доходной культурой, так как уже сейчас этот показатель составляет почти 80%. Следует заметить, что в прошлом маркетинговом году ситуация была абсолютно противоположная: показатель доходности рапса составлял 45%, в то время как показатель доходности подсолнечника был на уровне 62%, а сои – 52%.

Также, объемы экспорта рапса за период с июля по октябрь текущего маркетингового года составили 1,7 миллионов тонн, что на 119% больше, чем этот же показатель в прошлом маркетинговом году. Стоит отметить, что на сегодняшний день это рекордный показатель экспорта за обозначенный период.