Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod, 6 Kashchenko str.
3s company

Ukraine can take a leading position among the producers of legumes

Ukraine can take a leading position among the producers of legumes

Ukraine can take a leading position among the producers of legumes

For legumes in 2017 about five hundred thousand hectare are allocated and this makes up 55% of the growth of sowing areas allocated for leguminous plants, when last year only 320.6 thousand hectares were intended for this crop. This was reported by Deputy Minister for European Integration Olga Trofimtseva.

In Ukraine, the following types of leguminous crops are produced: peas is amounted to more than 70%, beans are amounted to 11%, vetch is amounted to 4%, chickpeas is amounted to 2% and all other legumes are amounted to 9%.

According to information from the State Statistics Committee, as of October 1, 2017, 1.3 million tons of legumes were harvested, with a yield of 25.8 centners per hectare. The main producers of legumes in the world are India, China and Canada. However, according to the Deputy Minister, Ukraine has all the necessary conditions to take its place among the leading bean producers in the world.

According to data for the past marketing year, the main importers of Ukraininan leguminous plants were India, Pakistan, Turkey, South Africa, etc.
Today’s market conditions confirm that beans are a culture to be exported, as the demand in the domestic market for these crops is insignificant. Since the beginning of 2017/18 marketing year, almost 250 thousand tons have been exported from Ukraine.

Украина, г. Запорожье,
ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау,
ул. Ауельбекова, 179
3s company

Украина может занять лидирующие позиции среди производителей бобовых

Украина может занять лидирующие позиции среди производителей бобовых

Украина может занять лидирующие позиции среди производителей бобовых

Под зернобобовые в 2017 году отведено около пятисот тысяч га, и это составляет 55% прироста площадей под посев, отведенных на зернобобовые, когда в минувшем году, для этой культуры было предназначено лишь 320,6 тысяч га. Об этом сообщила замминистра по вопросам евроинтеграции Ольга Трофимцева.

В Украине производят следующие виды зернобобовых культур: более 70% составляет горох, 11% приходится на фасоль, 4% — вика, 2% — нут, а на все остальные бобовые приходится 9%.

Согласно информации от Государственного комитета статистики, на 1 октября 2017 года, намолотили 1,3 миллиона тонн бобовых, при урожайности в 25,8 ц/га. Главные производители бобовых в мире — Индия, Китай и Канада. Однако, по мнению замминистра, в Украине есть все требующееся условия, чтобы занять место среди ведущих производителей бобовых в мире.

По данным за минувший маркетинговый год, главными импортерами украинских зернобобовых были Индия, Пакистан, Турция, ЮАР и т.д.

Сегодняшние рыночные условия подтверждают, что бобовые – это культура, которая отправляется на экспорт, так как спрос на внутреннем рынке на эти культуры незначительный. С начала 2017/18 маркетингового года из Украины было экспортировано почти 250 тысяч тонн.