Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
3s company

Ukraine can become a leader among the exporters of flour

Ukraine can become a leader among the exporters of flour

Ukraine can become a leader among the exporters of flour

To date, the export volume of flour from Ukraine is constantly growing. Ukraine becomes noticeable in the market among the exporters.

According to the opinion of the analyst from the Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food Aleksandr Zhemoyda, Ukraine stands a good chance to become one of the leading exporters of the flour in the world.

In order to reach this level, only 4 components are needed. These are the raw materials, equipment for the processing of raw materials, the developed transportation system, and experienced staff. The representative of the Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food believes that Ukraine has more than enough things needed to reach this level.

Although, the reality is that despite there is everything needed, the performance of the equipment is doubted, since most of it is already outdated. Only in the past few years, the positive shifts towards modernization of production facilities appeared in the flour milling market.

Now we can observe some positive changes in production volumes, which allows increasing in the export of Ukrainian flour milling products. Therefore, from the beginning of 2017/18 marketing year, 120.5 thousand tons of flour were sold for export, which exceeds last year’s figures by more than 20 thousand tons.

Украина, г. Запорожье, ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау, ул. Ауельбекова, 179
Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Энгельса, 2
3s company

Украина может стать лидером среди экспортеров муки

Украина может стать лидером среди экспортеров муки

Украина может стать лидером среди экспортеров муки

На сегодняшний день показатели экспорта муки из Украины продолжают расти. Украина начинает приобретать вес на рынке среди экспортеров.

По мнению аналитика при Министерстве Аграрной политики и продовольствия Александра Жемойды, у Украины есть все шансы стать одним из лидеров экспортеров муки в мире.

Для того чтобы выйти на такой уровень нужно всего 4 составляющих, а именно сырье, необходимые для переработки сырья мощности, развитая транспортная система, а также люди, которые имеют опыт в данном деле. Представитель Минагропрода считает, что в Украине все эти составляющие уже имеются в необходимом объеме.

Хотя, на практике оказывается, что не смотря на наличие всех необходимых инструментов, их эксплуатационные качества под вопросом, так как большинство мощностей уже устарели. Лишь в течении последних нескольких лет на рынке мукомольного производства начались положительные сдвиги в сторону модернизации производственных мощностей.

Уже сейчас это дает положительные сдвиги в объемах производства, что позволяет увеличивать экспорт украинской мукомольной продукции. Так, с начала 2017/18 маркетингового года на экспорт было продано 120,5 тысяч тонн муки, что превышает прошлогодний показатели более чем на 20 тысяч тонн.