Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod, 6 Kashchenko str.
3s company

Volumes of flour supplies to the foreign markets from Ukraine reached the level of 2016/17 MY

Volumes of flour supplies to the foreign markets from Ukraine reached the level of 2016/17 MY

Volumes of flour supplies to the foreign markets from Ukraine reached the level of 2016/17 MY

During the period from July to May of the current MY the volume of external supplies of flour from Ukraine amounted to 406.5 thousand tons, which practically equals the volumes of supplies for the whole 2016/17 MY. During the abovementioned season 407,600 tons of flour was sold to foreign markets.

Such data was received from the portal “UkrAgroConsult”.

The export supply figures for May of this season amounted to slightly less than 28,000 tons of flour, which is 12% higher than in April, but at the same time falls by 23% compared to May 2017. At that time, just over 36 thousand tons were supplied for export.

The largest amount of flour was supplied to such countries as the UAE (slightly less than 43 thousand tons) and to China (slightly more than 121 thousand tons). The volumes of supplies to the mentioned countries considerably exceed the volumes of the last marketing season.

In addition, over the period from January to May, Ukraine produced 704.4 thousand tons of flour, which is 5% less than last year.

Украина, г. Запорожье,
ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау,
ул. Ауельбекова, 179
3s company

Объемы внешних поставок муки из Украины достигли уровня 2016/17 МГ

Объемы внешних поставок муки из Украины достигли уровня 2016/17 МГ

Объемы внешних поставок муки из Украины достигли уровня 2016/17 МГ

В период с июля по май текущего МГ объемы внешних поставок муки из Украины составили 406,5 тысяч тонн, что практически соответствует объемам поставок за весь 2016/17 МГ. В указанном сезоне на зарубежные рынки было реализовано 407,6 тысяч тонн муки.

Такие данные были получены от портала «УкрАгроКонсалт».

Показатели экспортных поставок за май текущего сезона составили без малого 28 тысяч тонн муки, что на 12% превышает показатель за апрель, но в то же время на 23% уступает показателю мая 2017 года. Тогда на экспорт было поставлено чуть более 36 тысяч тонн.

Наибольшее количество муки было поставлено в такие страны как ОАЭ (без малого 43 тысячи тонн) и в Китай (чуть более 121 тысячи тонн). Объемы поставок в указанные страны значительно превышают объемы минувшего маркетингового сезона.

Кроме того, в период с января по май в Украине было произведено 704,4 тысяч тонн муки, что уступает показателю минувшего года на 5%.