Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
3s company

Kazakhstan wheat is no longer in demand

Kazakhstan wheat is no longer in demand

Kazakhstan wheat is no longer in demand

The demand for wheat in the foreign markets during the eight months of the 2017/18 marketing year decreased. So during this time, 2.4 million tons of wheat were exported, which is 10.1% less than exports volume in the same period of the previous marketing year.

In money equivalent, exports volume fell by 10.4% or $381.9 million dollars. This is the smallest amount received for the export of wheat over the past 5 years. The lowest amount was received only in 2011, when for eight months the export of wheat brought in only $227.9 million.

Over the past five years, the tendency of the decrease in the funds raised from wheat exports has been noted. Therefore, in 2012 Kazakhstan, wheat was in great demand, which enabled to raise more than $1.2 billion, but in 2013, the amount received from wheat export decreased by 41%, and in 2015, we observed a decrease by 35%.

Analysts say that the decrease in price is observed all over the world and despite a slight decrease in wheat production, the overall supply in the world may even increase due to the growth of stocks.

Украина, г. Запорожье, ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау, ул. Ауельбекова, 179
Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Энгельса, 2
3s company

Казахстанская пшеница больше не пользуется таким спросом

Казахстанская пшеница больше не пользуется таким спросом

Казахстанская пшеница больше не пользуется таким спросом

Спрос на пшеницу заграницей за восемь месяцев 2017/18 маркетингового года снизился. Так за это время было экспортировано 2,4 миллиона тонн пшеницы, что на 10,1% меньше, чем ушло на экспорт в этот же период минувшего маркетингового года.

В денежном эквиваленте показатели экспорта упали на 10,4% и составили 381,9 миллиона долларов. Это наименьшая сумма, вырученная с экспорта пшеницы за последние 5 лет. Низшая сумма была получена лишь в 2011 году, когда за восемь месяцев экспорт пшеницы принес всего 227,9 миллионов долларов.

В течении последних пяти лет отмечается динамика уменьшения средств, вырученных от экспорта пшеницы. Так, в 2012 году казахстанская пшеница пользовалась большим спросом, что дало возможность выручить более 1,2 миллиарда долларов, но уже в 2013 сумма, вырученная от экспорт пшеницы снизилась на 41%, а в 2015 мы наблюдали снижение еще на 35%.

Аналитики отмечают, что снижение цен наблюдается во всем мире, и не смотря на незначительное снижение производства пшеницы, общее предложение в мире может даже увеличиться благодаря росту запасов.