Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod, 6 Kashchenko str.
3s company

Export supplies of peas from Ukraine decreased by 14%

Export supplies of peas from Ukraine decreased by 14%

Export supplies of peas from Ukraine decreased by 14%

Volumes of export supplies from Ukraine amounted to 145.6 thousand tons, which is 14% lower than it was as of the same period last year. As of September 16, last year 169.4 thousand tons were exported.

Such information was provided by APK-Inform.

It should be noted that in July of the new MY export volumes of the abovementioned product increased by 60%, but in August export volumes were reduced by 9%, and then by mid-September export decreased by 63% in comparison with the past MY.

The explanation for this situation is reduced production volumes in comparison with the figures of the past year. Thus, in current MY production is estimated at 0.79 million tons, which is 27% less than the figure of the past MY. Based on these data, the forecast for export of this product is slightly more than half a million tons, which is 41% less than the level of the previous year.

Украина, г. Запорожье, ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау, ул. Ауельбекова, 179
Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Энгельса, 2
3s company

Экспортные поставки гороха из Украины снизились на 14%

Экспортные поставки гороха из Украины снизились на 14%

Экспортные поставки гороха из Украины снизились на 14%

Объемы экспортных поставок из Украины составили 145,6 тысяч тонн, что уступает на 14% показателю за такой же период в минувшем году. По состоянию на 16 сентября в минувшем году было экспортировано 169,4 тысячи тонн.

Такая информация предоставлена «АПК-Информ».

Следует отметить, что в июле нового МГ объемы экспорта данного продукта выросли на 60%, однако в августе они были снижены на 9%, а затем к середине сентября последовало снижение на 63% в сравнении с минувшим МГ.

Объяснить снижение объемов экспорта данной культуры можно снижением производственных объемов в сравнении с показателями минувшего года. Так, в текущем МГ производство оценивается на уровне в 0,79 миллионов тонн, что на 27% уступает показателю минувшего МГ. Исходя из этих данных прогноз по экспорту этого продукта составляет чуть более полумиллиона тонн, что на 41% уступает уровню минувшего года.