Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod, 6 Kashchenko str.
3s company

Agrarian receipts came into force throughout Ukraine

Agrarian receipts came into force throughout Ukraine

Agrarian receipts came into force throughout Ukraine

Agrarian receipts came into force on 16.01.18 in each area of Ukraine. Such data was provided at the conference on these receipts in the Kyiv region.

According to the data, it is known that more than 1 billion hryvnias have already been received through these receipts. Such receipts in Ukraine can be authenticated by 58 notaries, but it was noted that to work more effectively, the number of legal structures that authenticate these receipts must be significantly increased, since in certain areas of the country it is difficult to find a notary to authenticate the receipt.

Now the main branches that attract significant investments are the agricultural sector, the cryptocurrency and alternative methods of electricity production.

The proper registration of land rights is a key and the basic condition for obtaining such a receipt.

This year, the Ministry of Justice stated that until the present moment there were no defaults on agricultural receipts, and in case they take place someday, the Ministry will do its best to launch reliable mechanism for insuring risks.

Note: The agrarian receipt means that the producer of agricultural products will settle with creditors with the future harvest, or in cash (after the harvest is sold). The guarantee for this receipt is the future harvest.

Украина, г. Запорожье,
ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау,
ул. Ауельбекова, 179
3s company

Аграрные расписки вступили в силу по всей Украине

Аграрные расписки вступили в силу по всей Украине

Аграрные расписки вступили в силу по всей Украине

Аграрные расписки вступили в силу 16.01.18 в каждом уголке Украины. Такие данные были предоставлены на конференции по вводу в действие таких расписок для Киевской области.

Согласно предоставленных данных известно, что на сегодня посредством расписок уже было получено больше 1 миллиарда гривен. Такие расписки по всей Украине может заверить 58 нотариусов, однако было отмечено, что для эффективной работы количество юридических структур для заверения расписок необходимо значительно увеличить, поскольку в определенных областях страны отыскать нотариуса для заверения расписки составляет трудности.

Сейчас основными областями по привлечению значительных вложений, являются сельскохозяйственная отрасль, интернет валюта и альтернативные методы добычи электроэнергии.

Надлежащая регистрация земельных прав – залог и основное условия для получения такого рода расписки.

В текущем году Министерство юстиции приложит все усилия для предоставления консультаций владельцам земли о правилах регистрации прав собственности на землю. Также, заместитель министра юстиции заявила, что до теперешнего момента дефолтов по аграрным распискам не было, и в случае их появления министерство сделает все возможное, чтобы запустить надежные способы по страхованию рисков.

Справка: Аграрная расписка подразумевает, что производитель сельскохозяйственной продукции будут рассчитываться с кредиторами следующим урожаем, или в денежном эквиваленте (после продажи урожая). Залогом по данной расписке является именно будущий урожай.