Ukraine, Zaporozhye, 3 Peschanaya str.
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, 35/1 Zhetigen str.
Russia, Nizhniy Novgorod, 6 Kashchenko str.
3s company

Kazakhstan agrarians are concerned about the future harvest because of a possible drought

Kazakhstan agrarians are concerned about the future harvest because of a possible drought

Kazakhstan agrarians are concerned about the future harvest because of a possible drought

The agrarians of the Republic of Kazakhstan are concerned about the indicators of the future harvest, because the weather conditions do not currently contribute to high yield indicators. As you know, the replenishment of the state treasury directly depends on the yield indicators.

On today’s fields, there is a complete absence of snow, which in the future will lead to the dry soil, so this is important to use all possible ways to accumulate moisture in the soil. Thus, for example, it is important to calculate the appropriate time of sowing, because with reduced humidity, it needs to be carried out later so that the plants can survive before the rainy season starts.

Also, in such conditions, autumn soil cultivation is very important, but even if the moment has already been lost, there is no reason to give up on trying.

In addition, when choosing cereals, different factors must be taken into account. So, if the moisture content is insufficient, it is better to sow crops such as barley and oats, because it can be sown in June, when the rainy season has already begun, and besides, the price of barley is not much lower than the price of wheat. Also, if the drought will take place, it is better to reduce rape crops and sow flax, since rapeseed is a very water-loving plant, but flax, on the contrary, can withstand a drought. In drought conditions it is good to sow peas and lentils.

To sum up, if one wants to withstand any challenges of nature, it is important to make accurate calculations of sowing and to imply the necessary technologies that suit best exactly for this type of soil.

Украина, г. Запорожье, ул. Песчаная, 3
Казахстан, г. Кокшетау, ул. Ауельбекова, 179
Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Энгельса, 2
3s company

Аграриев Казахстана волнует вопрос о будущем урожае в связи с возможной засухой

Аграриев Казахстана волнует вопрос о будущем урожае в связи с возможной засухой

Аграриев Казахстана волнует вопрос о будущем урожае в связи с возможной засухой

Аграриев Республики Казахстан волнует вопрос о показателях будущего урожая, поскольку погодные условия сейчас не очень способствуют высоким показателям урожайности. Как известно, пополнение государственной казны напрямую зависит от показателей урожайности.

На сегодняшних полях наблюдается полное отсутствие снега, что в последствии приведет к тому, что почва будет сухой и тут важно применить все возможные способы по накоплению влаги в почве. Так, к примеру, важно рассчитать подходящее время сева, поскольку при пониженной влажности, его нужно проводить позже, чтобы растения смогли выжить до начала сезона дождей.

Также, в таких условиях очень важна осенняя обработка почвы, но даже если момент уже упущен, это не повод опускать руки.

Кроме того, следует корректировать зерновые культуры на посев. Так, если количество влаги недостаточное, то лучше сеять такие культуры как ячмень и овес, поскольку его можно сеять в июне, когда уже начался сезон дождей, и кроме того, цена на ячмень ненамного ниже цены на пшеницу. Также, в условиях засухи, лучше снизить посевы рапса в пользу льна, поскольку рапс очень водолюбивое растение, а лен наоборот может выдерживать засуху. Еще в условиях засухи хорошо сеять горох и чечевицу.

Вывод остается один, принять любой вызов природы поможет точный расчет севов и необходимых технологий непосредственно для данной почвы.